You are here

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 01 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 01 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Nov. 03 - 9:00 AM
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Nov. 04 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Nov. 04 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Nov. 04 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Nov. 04 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Nov. 05 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Nov. 06 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov. 06 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 07 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 08 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 08 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Nov. 10 - 9:00 AM
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Nov. 11 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Nov. 11 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Nov. 11 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Nov. 11 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Nov. 12 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Nov. 13 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov. 13 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 14 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 15 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 15 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Nov. 17 - 9:00 AM
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Nov. 18 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Nov. 18 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Nov. 18 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Nov. 18 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Nov. 19 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Nov. 20 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov. 20 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 21 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 22 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 22 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Nov. 24 - 9:00 AM
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Nov. 25 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Nov. 25 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Nov. 25 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Nov. 25 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Nov. 26 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Nov. 27 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov. 27 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 28 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 29 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 29 - 6:00 PM