You are here

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Jun. 01 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Jun. 01 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Jun. 03 - 9:00 AM
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Jun. 04 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Jun. 04 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Jun. 04 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Jun. 04 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Jun. 05 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Jun. 06 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Jun. 06 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Jun. 07 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Jun. 08 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Jun. 08 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Jun. 10 - 9:00 AM
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Jun. 11 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Jun. 11 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Jun. 11 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Jun. 11 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Jun. 12 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Jun. 13 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Jun. 13 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Jun. 14 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Jun. 15 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Jun. 15 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Jun. 17 - 9:00 AM
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Jun. 18 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Jun. 18 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Jun. 18 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Jun. 18 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Jun. 19 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Jun. 20 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Jun. 20 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Jun. 21 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Jun. 22 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Jun. 22 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Jun. 24 - 9:00 AM
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Jun. 25 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Jun. 25 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Jun. 25 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Jun. 25 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Jun. 26 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Jun. 27 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Jun. 27 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Jun. 28 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Jun. 29 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Jun. 29 - 6:00 PM