You are here

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Apr. 01 - 9:00 AM
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Apr. 02 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Apr. 02 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Apr. 02 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Apr. 02 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Apr. 03 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Apr. 04 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Apr. 04 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Apr. 05 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Apr. 06 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Apr. 06 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Apr. 08 - 9:00 AM
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Apr. 09 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Apr. 09 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Apr. 09 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Apr. 09 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Apr. 10 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Apr. 11 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Apr. 11 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Apr. 12 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Apr. 13 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Apr. 13 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Apr. 15 - 9:00 AM
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Apr. 16 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Apr. 16 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Apr. 16 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Apr. 16 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Apr. 17 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Apr. 18 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Apr. 18 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Apr. 19 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Apr. 20 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Apr. 20 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Apr. 22 - 9:00 AM
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Apr. 23 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Apr. 23 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Apr. 23 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Apr. 23 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Apr. 24 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Apr. 25 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Apr. 25 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Apr. 26 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Apr. 27 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Apr. 27 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Apr. 29 - 9:00 AM
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Apr. 30 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Apr. 30 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Apr. 30 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Apr. 30 - 2:30 PM