You are here

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Mar. 01 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Mar. 02 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Mar. 02 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Mar. 04 - 9:00 AM
 
Winter League 2017
Riverview Farm Park
Saturday, Mar. 04 - 10:00 AM
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Mar. 05 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Mar. 05 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Mar. 05 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Mar. 05 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Mar. 06 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Mar. 07 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Mar. 07 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Mar. 08 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Mar. 09 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Mar. 09 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Mar. 11 - 9:00 AM
 
Winter League 2017
Riverview Farm Park
Saturday, Mar. 11 - 10:00 AM
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Mar. 12 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Mar. 12 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Mar. 12 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Mar. 12 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Mar. 13 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Mar. 14 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Mar. 14 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Mar. 15 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Mar. 16 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Mar. 16 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Mar. 18 - 9:00 AM
 
Winter League 2017
Riverview Farm Park
Saturday, Mar. 18 - 10:00 AM
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Mar. 19 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Mar. 19 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Mar. 19 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Mar. 19 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Mar. 20 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Mar. 21 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Mar. 21 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Mar. 22 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Mar. 23 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Mar. 23 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Mar. 25 - 9:00 AM
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Mar. 26 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Mar. 26 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Mar. 26 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Mar. 26 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Mar. 27 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Mar. 28 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Mar. 28 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Mar. 29 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Mar. 30 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Mar. 30 - 6:00 PM