You are here

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 01 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 02 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 02 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Nov. 04 - 9:00 AM
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Nov. 05 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Nov. 05 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Nov. 05 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Nov. 05 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Nov. 06 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Nov. 07 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov. 07 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 08 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 09 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 09 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Nov. 11 - 9:00 AM
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Nov. 12 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Nov. 12 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Nov. 12 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Nov. 12 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Nov. 13 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Nov. 14 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov. 14 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 15 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 16 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 16 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Nov. 18 - 9:00 AM
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Nov. 19 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Nov. 19 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Nov. 19 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Nov. 19 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Nov. 20 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Nov. 21 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov. 21 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 22 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 23 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 23 - 6:00 PM
 
 
Virginia Beach
City View Park
Saturday, Nov. 25 - 9:00 AM
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Virginia Beach
24th Street on the Beach
Sunday, Nov. 26 - 10:30 AM
 
Norfolk
Jeff Robertson Park
Sunday, Nov. 26 - 1:30 PM
 
York County
Tabb Middle School
Sunday, Nov. 26 - 2:00 PM
 
Virginia Beach
Regent University intramural fields
Sunday, Nov. 26 - 2:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Monday, Nov. 27 - 6:00 PM
 
Williamsburg
Warhill Sports Complex
Tuesday, Nov. 28 - 6:00 PM
 
Suffolk (on hiatus)
Nansemond River Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov. 28 - 6:30 PM
 
Norfolk (on hiatus)
Jeff Robertson Park
Wednesday, Nov. 29 - 5:30 PM
 
Virginia Beach (good weather only)
24th Street on the Beach
Thursday, Nov. 30 - 5:30 PM
 
York County (on hiatus)
Tabb Middle School
Thursday, Nov. 30 - 6:00 PM